Wednesday, April 18, 2018

AWRA Event Updates April 2018

Bookmark and Share

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

USSCA 2017-2018 Season Race #4 - ProSlot Raceway

Race #4
ProSlot Raceway
Hartford, MI

Series director Bill Sebenik says that this was the best attended event of the current season based on total entries!

Indy Podium.jpg

Indy Finishers.jpg

JK Spec Indy:
Fastest Lap of the Race: Bill Sebenik 3.971
1. Bill Sebenik 213 laps
2. Scott Morgan 209 laps
3. Dennis Clark 207 laps

NASCAR Podium.jpg

NASCAR Finishers.jpg

Fastest lap of the Race: Scott Morgan 4.181
1. Mike Meachum 210 laps
2. Bill Sebenik 209 laps
3. Scott Morgan 207 laps

Can Am Podium.jpg

Can Am Finishers.jpg

Retro Can-Am:
Fastest Lap of the Race: Bill Sebenik 3.835
1. Dennis Clark 219 laps
2. Scott Morgan 218 laps
3. Mike Meachum 215 laps

Production Podium.jpg

Production Finishers.jpg

Production Finishers_B.jpg

Fastest Lap of the Race: Dennis Clark 3.680
1. Dennis Clark 236 laps
2. Scott Morgan 226 laps
3. Bill Sebenik 221 laps

Bookmark and Share

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

AWRA Event Updates May 2018

Bookmark and Share

Bravenet SiteRing The German SlotCar SiteRing

This site owned by
Slot Car News
Previous Site List Sites Random Site Join Ring Next Site
SiteRing by

web statistics
View My Stats