Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Mr Slotcar McLaren F1 GTR LeMans 1995 and 1996

Expected in stock 1Q 2015.

1995 LeMans Winner Yannick Dalmas / Masanori Sekiya / J.J. Lehto

1996 LeMans 5th Pierre-Henri Raphanel / David Brabham / Lindsay Owen-Jones

Photos provided courtesy of MR Slotcar
Pre-Production Prototypes Shown.

Bookmark and Share


Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

Bravenet SiteRing The German SlotCar SiteRing

This site owned by
Slot Car News
Previous Site List Sites Random Site Join Ring Next Site
SiteRing by

web statistics
View My Stats